Contact Us

Our Location

1-5 Slater Pde,
East Keilor, 3033

Trading Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday
 

 

 

Contact the Team

Internal Sales & Quotes:

 

John Liprino
Ph. 03 9334 0818
Fax: 03 9331 6664
John.liprino@mym.com.au

David Marchett
Internal Sales Manager
Ph: 03 9334 0805
david.marchett@mym.com.au
 

Tayla Cakli
Flooring Consultant
Ph: 03 9334 0814
tayla.cakli@mym.com.au
 

Michael Mifsud
Internal Sales
Ph: 03 9334 0802
michael.mifsud@mym.com.au

 

Sales Representatives:


Tony Savino
Ph: 03 9334 0810
Mob: 0413 057 725
Fax: 03 9331 6664
tony.savino@mym.com.au
 

Sini Josic
Ph: 03 9334 0804
Mob: 0411 601 825
Fax: 03 9331 6664
sini.josic@mym.com.au
 

Sev Rillo
Ph: 03 9334 0816
Mob: 0447 343 236
Fax: 03 9331 6664
sev.rillo@mym.com.au

 

Trade Counter:


John Micallef
Ph: 03 9334 0813
Fax: 03 9331 6664
john.micallef@mym.com.au

 

Sam Pirruccio
Ph: 03 9334 0809
sam.pirruccio@mym.com.au 

 

Truss/Pre-Fabricated Products:


Trevor Culpin
Ph: 03 9334 0803
Mob: 0413 056 745
Fax: 03 9331 6664
trevor.culpin@mym.com.au
 

 

Despatch Department:

 

Michael Wilby
Ph: 03 9334 0817
Mob: 0425 834 901
Fax: 03 9331 5032
michael.wilby@mym.com.au
 

Les Hannon
Ph: 03 9334 0815
Fax: 03 9331 5032
les.hannon@mym.com.au
 

John Liprino
Ph: 03 9334 0818
john.liprino@mym.com.au

 

Timber Yard Manager:
 

Rocky Sense
Ph: 03 9334 0801
Mob: 0422 304 478
rocky.sense@mym.com.au
  

Inward Goods:

Michael Deller
Ph: 03 9334 0812
michael.deller@mym.com.au

 

Accounts/Admin Department:
 

Pieta Symes - Accounts Payable
Ph: 03 9334 0807
Fax: 03 9331 6664
pieta.symes@mym.com.au

 

Cyndi Theodore - Accounts Receivable
Ph.: 03 9334 0806
Fax: 03 9331 6664
Cyndi.theodore@mym.com.au

For All Accounts Receivable (Payable to Us) please direct to Pieta or Melissa

   

General Manager:
 

Melissa Fisicaro
Ph: 03 9334 0801
Mob: 0413 056 753
Fax: 03 9331 6664
melissa.fisicaro@mym.com.au

  

Director:


Joseph Fisicaro
Ph: 03 9334 0811
Mob: 0413 056 740
Fax: 03 9331 6664
joseph.fisicaro@mym.com.au