Contact Us

Our Location

1-5 Slater Pde,
East Keilor, 3033

 

Contact the Team

Sales Representatives:

Tony Savino
Ph: 03 9334 0810
Mob: 0413 057 725
Fax: 03 9331 6664
tony.savino@mym.com.au
 

Sini Josic
Ph: 03 9334 0804
Mob: 0411 601 825
Fax: 03 9331 6664
sini.josic@mym.com.au
 

Sev Rillo
Ph: 03 9334 0816
Mob: 0447 343 236
Fax: 03 9331 6664
sev.rillo@mym.com.au
 


Internal Sales:

Amanda Burt - Flooring
Ph: 03 9334 0814
Fax: 03 9331 6664
amanda.burt@mym.com.au
 

John Liprino
Ph. 03 9334 0818
Fax: 03 9331 6664
John.liprino@mym.com.au

 


Purchasing Manager:

Melvin Sieh
Ph: 03 9334 0808
Fax: 03 9331 6664
melvin.sieh@mym.com.au
 

Directors:

Joseph Fisicaro
Ph: 03 9334 0811
Mob: 0413 056 740
Fax: 03 9331 6664
joseph.fisicaro@mym.com.au

Trade Counter:

John Micallef
Ph: 03 9334 0813
Fax: 03 9331 6664
john.micallef@mym.com.au
 
 

Truss/Pre-Fabricated Products:

Trevor Culpin
Ph: 03 9334 0803
Mob: 0413 056 745
Fax: 03 9331 6664
trevor.culpin@mym.com.au
 

 

Despatch Department:

Michael Wilby
Ph: 03 9334 0817
Mob: 0425 834 901
Fax: 03 9331 5032
michael.wilby@mym.com.au
 

Les Hannon
Ph: 03 9334 0815
Fax: 03 9331 5032
les.hannon@mym.com.au
 

 

Accounts/Admin Department:

Pieta Symes - Acc Payable
Ph: 03 9334 0807
Fax: 03 9331 6664
pieta.symes@mym.com.au

 

Cyndi Theodore - Accounts Receivable
Ph.: 03 9334 0806
Fax: 03 9331 6664
Cyndi.theodore@mym.com.au

For All Accounts Receivable (Payable to Us) please direct to Pieta or Melissa

  

 

General Manager:

Melissa Fisicaro
Ph: 03 9334 0801
Mob: 0413 056 753
Fax: 03 9331 6664
melissa.fisicaro@mym.com.au